Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
Human ResourcesACCOUNTINGFUNDRAISINGMaRKETINGInformation technologyFacilities

Human Resources

Emily Tillett

MOD
Director of Administration
etillett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Angela Salot

- - -
Human Resources Manager
asalot@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Administration Office Manager
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Bianca Ramos

- - -
Recruiting
bramos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Adrian Lopez

- - -
Human Resources Assistant
adrianlopez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3397

Julia Gershkoff

- - -
Human Resources Assistant
jgershkoff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3514

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Kimberly Jacobus

- - -
Senior Accountant
kjacobus@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3495

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Melannie Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
mchee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Sadie Cummings

- - -
Billing Specialist
scummings@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3405

Max Saul

- - -
Billing Specialist
msaul@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3495

Fundraising

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Marketing

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Randall Carlisle

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 541-5413

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Manager
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Jason Miller

ACMHC
Outreach Specialist
jmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kenny Larson

BFA
Marketing Specialist
klarson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Jenn Harris

- - -
Criminal Justice Liaison
jharris@odysseyhouse.org
- - -

Corey Orndorff

- - -
Homeless Outreach / Harm Reduction Coordinator
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Information Technology

Clark Holzworth

- - -
IT Manager
cholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Liz Corvalan

- - -
IT Assistant
lcorvalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3293

Maquel Nedelkov

- - -
IT Specialist
mnedelkov@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1755

Facilities

Monte Burrows

- - -
Director of Facilities
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Lauren Harman

- - -
Facilities Specialist
lharman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jay Julius

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
jjulius@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 382-8923