Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
Human ResourcesACCOUNTINGFUNDRAISINGMaRKETINGInformation technologyFacilities

Human Resources

Emily Tillett

MOD
Director of Administration
etillett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Bianca Ramos

- - -
Human Resource
bramos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assistant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Angela Salot

- - -
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
asalot@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Brianna Soper

- - -
Billing Specialist
bpeek@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Melannie Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
mchee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Sadie Cummings

- - -
Billing Specialist
scummings@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3405

Fundraising

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Marketing

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Randall Carlisle

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 541-5413

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Manager
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Jason Miller

ACMHC
Outreach Specialist
jmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kenny Larson

BFA
Marketing Specialist
klarson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Information Technology

Clark Holzworth

- - -
IT Specialist
cholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Liz Corvalan

- - -
IT Assistant
lcorvalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3293

Facilities

Monte Burrows

- - -
Director of Facilities
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Lauren Harman

- - -
Facilities Specialist
lharman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222