Meet Our Expert Staff

Admissions Staff

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Rodger Goeckeritz

- - -
Front End Supervisor
rgoeckeritz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Marlene Pruess

LCSW
Therapist
mpruess@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3416

Kaylee Snow

- - -
Intake Coordinator
ksnow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Braken Hoffman

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
bhoffman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Balone

- - -
Receptionist
hbalone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Pamela Chavez

- - -
Intake Advisor
pchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Annette (Kenni) Bell

- - -
Intake Advisor
abell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Glen Witham

- - -
Transportation
gwitham@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jamie Shaw

- - -
Transportation
jshaw@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Sage Service

- - -
Funding Specialist
sservice@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222