Meet Our Expert Staff

Admissions Staff

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Sage Service

- - -
Front End Manager
sservice@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Marlene Pruess

LCSW
Therapist
mpruess@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3416

Erin Davis

- - -
Medical Case Manager
edavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jodee Gates

- - -
Medication Coordinator
jgates@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3415

Kaylee Snow

- - -
Intake Coordinator
ksnow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Braken Hoffman

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
bhoffman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Balone

- - -
Receptionist
hbalone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Pamela Chavez

- - -
Intake Advisor
pchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Anthony Hakala

- - -
Intake Advisor
ahakala@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Annette (Kenni) Bell

- - -
Intake Advisor
abell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Glen Witham

- - -
Transportation
gwitham@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222