Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialadolescent residentialparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicMarketingDEVELOPMENT

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Dr Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Business Development Director
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3299

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3448

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

SUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW, MAC
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Robin Hose

- - -
Clinic Administrator

Admissions Staff

Brandon Goodsell

- - -
Intake Advisor
bgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Velasquez

- - -
Intake Advisor
hvelasquez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Samantha Perez

- - -
Intake Counselor
sperez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Tania Peterson

- - -
Intake Counselor
tpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Caroline Amis

LCSW
Intake Therapist
camis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Lydia Khai

MSW, CSW
Admissions Therapist
lkhai@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Melanie Apgood

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mapgood@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3448

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Business Development Director
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3299

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assitant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Melissa Birch

- - -
Human Resource Manager
mbirch@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
TANF Case Manager
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Anthony Moore

- - -
Information Technology
amoore@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1755

Monte Burrows

- - -
Agency Facilities Manager
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Russ Burton

- - -
Accountant
rburton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3404

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Sabrina Malan

Certified in Phlebotomy
Billing Specialist
smalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Stephanie Young

CMHC
Clinical Director
stephyoung@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3243

Neal Tate

ACMHC, LSUDC, MRT
Program Manager
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Julia Murphy

ACMHC
Clinical Coordinator
jmurphy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3468

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Karen Kelly

LAMFT
Therapist
kkelly@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3451

Tamara M Wright

ACMHC
Therapist
twright@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3476

Jessica Cowan

BS
Case Manager
jcowan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3244

Christan Felshaw

- - -
Case Manager
cfelshaw@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3459

Damon Harris

CPSS
Case Manager
dharris@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Chelsea Lambrose

CPSS
Peer Support Supervisor
clambrose@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2003

Ed Schwartz

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Betty Long

- - -
Kitchen Manager
bettylong@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3460

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Ann Coburn

SUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Melanie Criddle

ACMHC
Clinical Coordinator
mcriddle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Mario Rodriguez

SUDC
Counselor
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Justin Coombs

CSW
Therapist
jcoombs@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5705

Alicia Dalton

- - -
Case Manager
adalton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Melissa Chavez

- - -
Case Manager
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Tyson Allred

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
tallred@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5233

Adolescent Residential Staff

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Sylvia Anderson-Conn

LCSW
Clinical Director
sanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3434

Rachelle Babcock

CMHC, LASUDC
Therapist
rbabcock@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3435

Cody Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
codyjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3240

Jade Lubeck

CSW
Therapist
Jlubeck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Claire Weems Shaffer

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
cwshaffer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3430

Tim McPherson

- - -
Youth Mentor
tmcpherson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3430

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Youth Nevada Outpatient Programs

Edward Kovacs

CADC-I
Program Manager
ekovacs@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-3402

Rachelle Kitchen

MS, CADC-I
SAARP Clinical Coordinator
rkitchen@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-5229

Lora Van Matre

BS, CADC-I
MET/CBT-5 Clinical Coordinator
lvanmatre@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-1441

Jacquelyn Louis

- - -
Office Manager
jklouis@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-3444

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Jana Alston

LCSW
Clinical Director
jalston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3419

Jaclyn Smith

M.Ed., CMHC
Therapist
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3291

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Rustie Wayne-Jones

BSW
Case Manager
rwjones@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3486

Victoria Cortez

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
scortez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3483

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Adult Outpatient Staff

Kate Coy

LCSW, MAC
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3422

Theresa O'Connor

ACMHC
Therapist
toconnor@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3426

Kristina Muck

CSW
Therapist
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Becky Ablad

CSW
Therapist
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Jacob McBride

ACMHC-I
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Albert Ochoa

SUDC
Counselor
aochoa@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3424

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Ray Wagstaff

LCMHC
Clinical Director
rwagstaff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8836

Chyrese Downs

CSW
Therapist
cdowns@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Therapist
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Orlando Avila

SSW
Case Worker
oavila@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8821

Andrea Azoff

SUDC
Case Manager
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

Stormy Brown

- - -
Intake Coordinator
mbrown@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8821

Terri Rackley

- - -
Case Manager
trackley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8832

Terry Wall

- - -
Case Manager
twall@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8610

Tiffani King

- - -
Case Manager
tking@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8834

Martindale Medical Clinic

Dr Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director

Robin Hose

- - -
Clinic Administrator

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practicer

Danele Cebrowski

PA-C
Physician Assistant

Erika Bunnell

RN
Registered Nurse

Keira Davis

MA
Medical Assistant

Jennifer VanHorn

MA
Medical Assistant

Krista Eger

Certified Coding Specialist
Medical Billing Specialist

Melissa Hoskins

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator

Jenna Uitdenhowen

Practical Nursing Degree
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Marketing Department

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3448

Melanie Apgood

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mapgood@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Rachel Santizo

- - -
Outreach Specialist
rsantizo@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3503

Randall Carlisie

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 259-0502

Development

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Heather Haller

- - -
In-kind Development Coordinator
hhaller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403