Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialYOUTH PROGRAMMINGparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicDEVELOPMENT

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Dr. Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director
rarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kristine Payne

LASUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Monica Adams

MA, MBA
Director of Administration
madams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

LASUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Admissions Staff

Kristine Payne

LASUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Rachel Santizo

- - -
Recovery Outreach Specialist
rsantizo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 414-7174

Caroline Amis

LCSW
Intake Therapist
camis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Tania Peterson

- - -
Intake Counselor
tpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Samantha Perez

- - -
Intake Counselor
sperez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Velasquez

- - -
Intake Advisor
hvelasquez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brandon Goodsell

- - -
Intake Advisor
bgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3411

Elisabeth Martinez

- - -
Intake Advisor
emartinez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Monica Adams

MA, MBA
Director of Administration
madams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Rachel Santizo

- - -
Recovery Outreach Specialist
rsantizo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 414-7174

Randall Carlisie

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 259-0502

Melissa Birch

- - -
Human Resource Manager
mbirch@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assitant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Anthony Moore

- - -
IT Manager
amoore@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Monte Burrows

- - -
Agency Facilities Manager
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
Grant Coordinator
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Russ Burton

- - -
Accountant
rburton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3404

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Heather Lyman

- - -
Billing Specialist
hlyman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Brianna Peek

- - -
Billing Specialist
bpeek@odysseyhouse.org

Adult Residential Staff - Light House

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Neff

LCSW, LASUDC
Clinical Director
mneff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Chelsea Lambrose

CPSS
Program Manager
clambrose@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2003

Heather Stowe

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
hstowe@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 336-9479

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Melissa Chavez

- - -
PIVT Coordinator
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Ashley Andrews

CMHC
Therapist
aandrews@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2001

Melissa Welsh

CPSS
Support Staff Supervisor
mwelsh@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Heather Coates

- - -
Kitchen Manager
hcoates@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Melanie Criddle

CMHC
Clinical Director
mcriddle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Heather Haller

- - -
Program Manager
hhaller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Neal Tate

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Jennifer Buttrick

ACMHCi
Therapist
jbuttrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Melissa Chavez

- - -
PIVT Coordinator
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Tracie Mower

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
tmower@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Dawn Henson

- - -
Medical Coordinator
dhenson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Michael Wahl

ACMHC
Therapist
mwahl@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Damon Harris

CPSS
Case Manager
dharris@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Ed Schwartz

CPSS
Kitchen Manager
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Alex Jackson

CSW
Utilization Review
ajackson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5704

Jerome Christophe

- - -
- - -
jchristophe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Jaclyn Smith

M.Ed., CMHC
Clinical Director
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3291

Ann Coburn

LSUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Mario Rodriguez

LASUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Jessica Guillen

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jguillen@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5242

Mike Tapp

CPSS
Peer Support Supervisor
mtapp@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246 ext.2003

Desa-Rae Robertson

- - -
Case Manager
drobertson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Michael Cox

- - -
Case Manager
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Anita Segura

- - -
Case Manager
asegura@odysseyhouse.org
385-347-5231

Brooke Cowan

- - -
Part-Time Staff Supervisor
bcowan@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Melissa Chavez

- - -
PIVT Coordinator
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Manny Soberanis

- - -
Kitchen Manager
msoberanis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Adult Residential Staff - Meadowbrook

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Josh Callister

AMFT
Clinical Director
jcallister@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 347-5678

Michael Vredenburg

- - -
Program Manager
mvredenburg@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5233

Steve Hatch

LASUDC
Clinical Coordinator
Shatch@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Andrea Azoff

LSUDC
Case Manager
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Kelsey Tyson

CPSS
Case Manager
ktyson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Youth Programming Staff

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Rachelle Babcock

CMHC, LASUDC
Clinical director
rbabcock@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3435

Tracy Thomson

ACMHC
Therapist
tthomson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 458-5899

Jade Lubeck

CSW
Therapist
Jlubeck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Iris Gonzales

CSW
Therapist
igonzales@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Courtney Brinkerhoff

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
cbrinkerhoff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Youth Nevada Outpatient Programs

Ashley Brown

- - -
Clinical Director
abrown@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-3444

Lora Van Matre

CADC
MET/CBT-5 Counselor
lvanmatre@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-1441

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Jana Alston

LCSW
Clinical Director
jalston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3419

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Sarah East

CSW
Therapist
seast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 440-4186

Rustie Wayne-Jones

BSW
Case Manager
rwjones@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3486

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Adult Outpatient Staff

Kate Coy

LCSW
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3422

Theresa O'Connor

ACMHC
Therapist
toconnor@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3426

Kristina Muck

CSW
Therapist
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Rebecca Ablad

LCSW
Therapist
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Jacob McBride

ACMHC
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Jonathan Sutton

ACMHC
Therapist
jsutton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Albert Ochoa

SUDC
Counselor
aochoa@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3424

Evelyn Anderson

MSW-i
Therapist
eanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Shahank Tandon

SUDC
Counselor
standon@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Susan Kimball

SUDC
Counselor
skimball@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Erin McGuire

MSW
Therapist
emcguire@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Katie Schmidt

- - -
Funding Specialist
kschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Clinical Director
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Chyrese Downs

LCSW
Therapist
cdowns@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Kim Nobel

- - -
Case Manager
knobel@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Alisha Salinas

CSW
Therapist
asalinas@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Stormy Brown

- - -
Intake Coordinator
mbrown@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8821

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

Terri Rackley

SSW
Case Manager
trackley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8832

Tiffani King

- - -
Case Manager
tking@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8834

Ryan Bolander

SSW
CM / Intake Coordinator
rbolander@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Martindale Medical Clinic

Dr. Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director
rarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Stephanie Wheatley

FNP
Family Nurse Practicer
swheatley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Courtney Miller

MA
Medical Assistant
cmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Destanie Eggleston

MA
Medical Assistant
deggleston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Michelle Walkingshaw

MA
Medical Assistant
mwalkingshaw@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Krista Eger

- - -
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Jenna Uitdenhowen

- - -
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Sarah Caudill

CPSS
Residential Medical Assistant
scaudill@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Development

Monica Adams

MA, MBA
Director of Administration
madams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403