Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialadolescent residentialparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicMarketingDEVELOPMENT

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Dr Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Business Development Director
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3299

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3448

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

SUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW, MAC
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Robin Hose

- - -
Clinic Administrator

Admissions Staff

Brandon Goodsell

- - -
Intake Advisor
bgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Velasquez

- - -
Intake Advisor
hvelasquez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Samantha Perez

- - -
Intake Counselor
sperez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Tania Peterson

- - -
Intake Counselor
tpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Caroline Amis

LCSW
Intake Therapist
camis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Lydia Khai

MSW, CSW
Admissions Therapist
lkhai@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Melanie Apgood

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mapgood@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3448

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Business Development Director
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3299

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assitant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Melissa Birch

- - -
Human Resource Manager
mbirch@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Anthony Moore

- - -
Information Technology
amoore@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1755

Monte Burrows

- - -
Agency Facilities Manager
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Russ Burton

- - -
Accountant
rburton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3404

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Sabrina Malan

Certified in Phlebotomy
Billing Specialist
smalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Neal Tate

ACMHC, LSUDC, MRT
Program Manager
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Julia Murphy

ACMHC
Clinical Coordinator
jmurphy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3468

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Karen Kelly

LAMFT
Therapist
kkelly@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3451

Ashley Andrews

CMHC
Therapist
aandrews@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2001

Morgan Harnicher

SUDC
Counselor
mharnicher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 828-0409

Justin Hughes

SUDCi
Counselor
jhughhes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Jessica Louis

SUDCi
Counselor
jlouis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
Case Manager
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Damon Harris

CPSS
Case Manager
dharris@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Crystal Yazzie

- - -
Case Manager
cyazzie@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Ed Schwartz

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Tyson Allred

- - -
Vocational Training Coordinator
tallred@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5233

Norman Taylor

- - -
Medical Coordinator
ntaylor@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Sarah Caudill

CPPS
Floss Coordinator
scaudill@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Betty Long

- - -
Kitchen Manager
bettylong@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3460

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Ann Coburn

SUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Melanie Criddle

ACMHC
Clinical Director
mcriddle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Jessica Cowan

MSWi
Case Manager
jcowan@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Mario Rodriguez

SUDC
Counselor