Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialYOUTH PROGRAMMINGparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicDEVELOPMENTMENTAL HEALTH RESIDENTIALTransitional Services

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Emily Tillett

MOD
Director of Administration
etillett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Admissions Staff

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Sage Service

- - -
Front End Manager
sservice@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Marlene Pruess

LCSW
Therapist
mpruess@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3416

Jodee Gates

- - -
Medication Coordinator
jgates@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3415

Kaylee Snow

- - -
Intake Coordinator
ksnow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Glen Witham

- - -
Intake Coordinator
gwitham@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Erin Davis

- - -
Medical Case Manager
edavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Balone

- - -
Receptionist
hbalone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Pamela Chavez

- - -
Intake Advisor
pchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Anthony Hakala

- - -
Intake Advisor
ahakala@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Braken Hoffman

- - -
Transportation
bhoffman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Emily Tillett

MOD
Director of Administration
etillett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Monte Burrows

- - -
Director of Facilities
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Manager
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Amy Daeschel

- - -
Outreach Specialist
adaeschel@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 666-9593

Kenny Larson

BFA
Marketing Specialist
klarson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Jason Miller

ACMHCi
Outreach Specialist
jmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Randall Carlisle

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 541-5413

Bianca Ramos

- - -
Human Resource
bramos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Julie Vigos

- - -
Human Resource Assistant
jvigos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assistant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
Grant Coordinator
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Angela Salot

- - -
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
asalot@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Clark Holzworth

- - -
IT Specialist
cholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Omar Kayyali

- - -
IT Specialist II
okayyali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-5272

Liz Corvalan

- - -
IT Assistant
lcorvalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3293

Lauren Harman

- - -
Facilities Specialist
lharman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Brianna Soper

- - -
Billing Specialist
bpeek@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Melannie Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
mchee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Sadie Cummings

- - -
Billing Specialist
scummings@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3405

Adult Residential Staff - Light House

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Zoe Roberts

CMHC
Clinical Director
zroberts@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Michael Cox

- - -
Program Manager
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Anthony Casack

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
acasack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Chattelle Newman

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
cnewman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jeanne Williams

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
jwilliams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3428

Karen Rigali

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
krigli@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5268

Angela Engels

LCSW
Therapist
aengels@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5274

Ed Schwartz

SUDC, CPSS
Counselor
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Kevin Johnson

CPSS
Case Manager
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-7318

Jay Holzworth

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Manny Soberanis

- - -
In-Kind Coordinator
msoberanis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Clinical Director
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Melissa Chavez

- - -
Program Manager
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Neal Tate

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Dawn Nunamaker

- - -
Medical Coordinator
dhenson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Tracie Mower

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
tmower@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Stacie Miner

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
sminer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Betty Niutupuivah

CSW
Therapist
bniutupuivah@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Emilee Jackson

CSW
Therapist
ejackson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3470

Kelsey Tyson

SUDC, CPSS
Counselor
ktyson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Michael Wahl

ACMHC
Therapist
mwahl@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Alex Jackson

CSW
Utilization Review
ajackson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5704

Audrey Baxter

- - -
Case Manager
abaxter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jeffrey Duncombe

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jduncombe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

David Beckstead

- - -
Transportation
dbeckstead@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-5206

Jerome Christophe

- - -
Case Manager
jchristophe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Paula McBride

- - -
Case Manager
pmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Sarah East

LCSW
Clinical Director
seast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 440-4186

Mario Rodriguez

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Ann Coburn

LSUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Jessica Guillen

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jguillen@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5242

Richard Garcia

LCSW
Therapist
rgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Shelly Schaefferkoetter

CSW
Therapist
sschaefferkoetter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Karen Paul

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
kpaul@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Annie Colledge

- - -
Case Manager
acolledge@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1415

Beverly Martinez

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
bmartinez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1409

Felicia Ferry

- - -
Kitchen Supervisor
fferry@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1413

Sherry Jackman

- - -
Transportation
sjackman@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Adult Residential Staff - Meadowbrook

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Anne Charles

LCSW
Clinical Director
acharles@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1415

Rachel Santizo

- - -
Program Manager
rsantizo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3279

Steve Hatch

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
Shatch@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Thomas Hernandez

CSW
Therapist
thernandez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Britne Sandlin

CSW
Therapist
bsandlin@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Stephanie Cox

- - -
Medical Coordinator
scox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Andrea Azoff

LSUDC
Counselor
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Cindy Lindsey

- - -
Case Manager
clindsey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7409

Holly Meckley

- - -
Case Manager
hmeckley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7416

Erika Kennedy

- - -
Counselor
ekennedy@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7419

Sherry Moreno

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
smoreno@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Annette (Kenni) Bell

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
abell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Alyssa Bo

- - -
Kitchen Manager
abo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7410

Molly Whimpey

- - -
Transportation
mwhimpey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Youth Residential Staff

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Rachelle Babcock

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical director
rbabcock@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3435

Tracy Thomson

ACMHC
Therapist
tthomson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 458-5899

Kori Boes

ACMHC
Therapist
kboes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Courtney Brinkerhoff

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
cbrinkerhoff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Evan Rodgers

- - -
Asst Youth Mentor Supervisor
erodgers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Youth Day Treatment

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Shaon Primus

AMFT
Therapist
sprimus@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 888-9640

Joshua O'Connor

ACMHC
Therapist
joconnor@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 787-1235

Hayden Osmun

- - -
Family Resource Facilitator
hosmun@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Austin Chandler

- - -
Family Resource Facilitator
achandler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brooke Munson

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
bmunson@odysseyhouse.org
(775) 340-2144

School Based Services

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Iris Gonzales

CSW
Clinical Director
igonzales@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 382-9317

Josh Callister

AMFT
Therapist
jcallister@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 347-5678

Eliza Delaney

ACMHC
Therapist
edelaney@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 200-0565

Haeli Harris

LMFT
Therapist
hharris@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Mark Jueschke

AMFT
Therapist
mjueschke@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Treshain Elerson

CSW
Therapist
telerson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Mckenzie Bradford

CSW
Therapist
mbradford@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 200-0531

Olivia Friedrichs

CSW
Therapist
ofriedrichs@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Jessica Mckim

ACMHC
Therapist
jmckim@odysseyhouse.org
(605) 376-3525

Youth Nevada Outpatient Program

Trinita Lomax

CADC-I
Counselor
tlomax@odysseyhouse.org

Lora Van Matre

CADC
MET/CBT-5 Counselor
lvanmatre@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-1441

Kristine Peters

LADC-P
Counselor
kpeters@odysseyhouse.org

Sandra Pena

- - -
Admin Assit
spena@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-1104

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Sara Torres

CSW
Clinical Director
storres@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jamie Boone

- - -
Child Services Program Manager
jboone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Sara Hensley

- - -
Program Manager
shensley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-3483

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Jennifer Belt

- - -
Case Manager
jbelt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Adult Outpatient - Sugarhouse

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Rebecca Ablad

LCSW
Clinical Director
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Evelyn Anderson

CSW
Clinical Coordinator
eanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3422

Jacob McBride

ACMHC
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Art Schmidt

ACMHC
Therapist
aschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3431

Nika Kalynovska

AMFT
Therapist
nkalynovska@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3424

Irene Bradley

LCSW
Therapist, PDOA
isuh@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Noelle Gray

MSWi
Therapist
ngray@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Amy Parker

MSWi
Therapist
aparker@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Katie Schmidt

- - -
Funding Specialist
kschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Adult Outpatient - Redwood

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristina Muck

LCSW
Clinical Coordinator
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Brooke Autrey

CSW
Therapist
bautrey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7509

Matthew Feinauer

CSW
Therapist
mfeinauer@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7511

Cyd Kirkham

CMHC
Therapist
ckirkham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7508

Melissa Mitchell

ACMHCi
Therapist
mmitchell@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7512

Fu Fan Pedel

LMFT
Theraphist
fpedel@odysseyhosue.org
(385) 342-7509

Adrienne deJagger

ACMHC
Therapist
adejagger@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-2292

Stephanie World

- - -
Office Manager
sworld@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7503

Heather Lyman

- - -
Funding Specialist
hlyman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Women's Mental Health Residential Staff

Shane Pitcher

LCSW
Program Director
spitcher@odysseyhouse.org
385-775-8565

Ellyn Murray

- - -
Program Manager
emurray@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7607

Jennifer Smith

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7612

Simone Hennig

LCSW
Therapist
shennig@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7603

Mohokoi Kaufusi

- - -
Case Manager
mkaufusi@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7605

Caroline Kliss

- - -
Case Manager
ckliss@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7610

Keyanna Robinson

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
krobinson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7612

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Jonathan Sutton

CMHC
Clinical Director
jsutton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Penelope Carreon

- - -
Intake Coordinator
pcarreon@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8836

Chyrese Downs

LCSW
Therapist
cdowns@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Alisha Salinas

CSW
Therapist
asalinas@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Rebecca Potter

CSW
Therapist
rpotter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 385-8834

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

LeighAnn Marsh

- - -
Case Manager
lmarsh@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Stephanie Scoville

- - -
Case Manager
sscoville@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Amy Humes

- - -
Case Manager
ahumes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 385-8832

Martindale Medical Clinic

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Yuri Kubotera

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
ykubotera@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3295

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Leo Murga

MA
Medical Assistant
lmurga@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Hallie Shafer

- - -
Medical Assistant
hshafer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lauren Moser

- - -
Medical Assistant
lmoser@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-6014

Kent Nittra

- - -
Medical Assistant
knittra@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Kyle Knutsen

- - -
Medical Assistant
kknutsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3484

Beatriz Quinteros

- - -
Medical Assistant
bquinteros@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1115

Miriam Santo

- - -
Medical Assistant
msanto@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5241

Sophia Heiner

- - -
Medical Assistant
sheiner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Laci Barrett

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
lbarrett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emma Gavin

- - -
Billing Clerk
egavin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3502

Jessica Collette

- - -
Medical Assist
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Hadley Baur

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
hbaur@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-8566

Manelle Long-James

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
mjames@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5240

McCall Clark

- - -
COVID Case Manager
mclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1113

Jenna Grijalva

LPN
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Medical Office Manager
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lisa Winston

- - -
Medical Office Manager
lwinston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Kamile Weischedel

MD
Psychiatrist
kweischedel@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Paula Cook

MD
Health Care Provider
pcook@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Development

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Transitional Services

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Courtney Beckstead

- - -
Property Manager
cbeckstead@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 910-8931

Landon WIlson

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
lwilson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 783-7036