Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialYOUTH PROGRAMMINGparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicDEVELOPMENTFEMALE MENTAL HEALTH RESIDENTIALTransitional Services

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Paula Cook

MD
Chief Medical Officer
pcook@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Monica Adams

MA, MBA
Director of Administration
madams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Admissions Staff

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Caroline Amis

LCSW
Intake Therapist
camis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Melanie Criddle

CMHC
Q A & Training Coordinator
mcriddle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Tania Peterson

- - -
Intake Counselor
tpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Bozena Montes

ACNP, AGNP
AGNP
bmontes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Erin Davis

- - -
Medical Case Manager
edavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brandon Goodsell

- - -
Intake Manager
bgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3411

Hailee Balone

- - -
Receptionist
hbalone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Ciera Johnson

SUDC
Intake Counselor
cjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Pamela Chavez

- - -
Intake Advisor
pchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Sarah Stalpes

AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
sstalpes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emily Merian

CSWi
Insurance Benefits Coordinator
emerian@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Anthony Hakala

- - -
Intake Advisor
ahakala@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Tisha Olsen

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
tolsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brittany Peterson

- - -
Transportation
bpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Monica Adams

MA, MBA
Director of Administration
madams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Monte Burrows

- - -
Director of Facilities
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Jason Miller

ACMHCi
Outreach Specialist
jmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Sage Service

- - -
Outreach Specialist
sservice@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Fetalaiga Tafa

- - -
Human Resource Assistant
ftafa@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Randall Carlisle

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 541-5413

Bianca Ramos

- - -
Human Resource
bramos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Julie Vigos

- - -
Human Resource Assistant
jvigos@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assistant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
Grant Coordinator
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Angela Salot

- - -
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
asalot@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Omar Kayyali

- - -
IT Specialist II
okayyali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-5272

Clark Holzworth

- - -
IT Specialist
cholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Chris Ostler

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Lauren Harman

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
lharman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Russell Thornwall

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
rthornwall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Russ Burton

- - -
Accountant
rburton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3404

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Brianna Peek

- - -
Billing Specialist
bpeek@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Melannie Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
mchee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Taylor Rasmussen

- - -
Billing Specialist
trasmussen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3495

Daniel Logue

- - -
Billing Specialist
dlogue@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Adult Residential Staff - Light House

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Zoe Roberts

CMHC
Clinical Director
zroberts@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Michael Cox

- - -
Program Manager
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Anthony Casack

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
acasack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

AJ Collette

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
acollette@odysseyhouse.org
(810) 428-5268

Chattelle Newman

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
cnewman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Samantha Harward

- - -
Medical Coordinator
sharward@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3428

Jessica Johansen

CSW
Therapist
jjohansen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Kimberly Naranjo

49
Therapist
knaranjo@odysseyhosue.org
(801) 428-3490

Ed Schwartz

SUDC, CPSS
Counselor
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Michael Nope

CMHC
Therapist
mnope@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Christina Mullins

- - -
Case Manager
cmullins@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Chelsea Kenner

- - -
Case Manager
ckenner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Nadira Cordova

- - -
Case Manager
ncordova@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Kevin Johnson

CPSS
Case Manager
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-7318

Jay Holzworth

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Heather Haller

- - -
In-Kind Development Coordinator
hhaller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Jennifer Buttrick

ACMHCi
Clinical Director
jbuttrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Melissa Chavez

- - -
Program Manager
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Neal Tate

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Dawn Nunamaker

- - -
Medical Coordinator
dhenson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Tracie Mower

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
tmower@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Stacie Miner

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
sminer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Betty Niutupuivah

CSW
Therapist
bniutupuivah@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Emilee Jackson

CSW
Therapist
ejackson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3470

Michael Wahl

ACMHC
Therapist
mwahl@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Alex Jackson

CSW
Utilization Review
ajackson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5704

Audrey Baxter

- - -
Case Manager
abaxter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Chad Nielson

- - -
Case Manager
cnielson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Jeffrey Duncombe

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jduncombe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Jerome Christophe

- - -
Case Manager
jchristophe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Paula McBride

- - -
Case Manager
pmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Jaclyn Smith

M.Ed., CMHC
Clinical Director
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3291

Mario Rodriguez

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Ann Coburn

LSUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Jessica Guillen

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jguillen@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5242

Richard Garcia

LCSW
Therapist
rgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Shelly Schaefferkoetter

CSW
Therapist
sschaefferkoetter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Lillian Aceves

CSw
Therapist
laceves@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1418

Michelle Jarest

- - -
Case Manager
mjarest@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Andrea Ottley

- - -
Case Manager
aottley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Karen Paul

- - -
Case Manager
kpaul@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Robyn Coulter

- - -
Case Manager
rcoulter@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Michael Smith

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
msmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Manny Soberanis

- - -
Kitchen Manager
msoberanis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Adult Residential Staff - Meadowbrook

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Josh Callister

AMFT
Clinical Director
jcallister@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 347-5678

Rachel Santizo

- - -
Program Manager
rsantizo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3279

Steve Hatch

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
Shatch@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Stephanie Cox

- - -
Medical Coordinator
scox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Thomas Hernandez

CSW
Therapist
thernandez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Kelsey Tyson

CPSS
Case Manager
ktyson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Andrea Azoff

LSUDC
Counselor
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Sean Ackroyd

- - -
Case Manager
sackroyd@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Sherry Moreno

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
smoreno@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Annette Bell

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
abell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Stephen Boone

- - -
Kitchen Manager
sboone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Youth Programming Staff

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Rachelle Babcock

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical director
rbabcock@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3435

Tracy Thomson

ACMHC
Therapist
tthomson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 458-5899

Kori Boes

ACMHC
Therapist
kboes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jill Decker

CSWi
Therapist
jdecker@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Courtney Brinkerhoff

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
cbrinkerhoff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Rebekka Hamatake

- - -
Medical Room coordinator
rhamatake@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-2311

Youth Outpatient Program

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Iris Gonzales

CSW
Clinical Director
igonzales@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 382-9317

Jade Lubeck

CSW
Therapist
Jlubeck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Courtney Stormann

CSWi
Therapist
cstormann@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Haeli Harris

LMFT
Theraist
hharris@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Levi Marsing

CSW
Therapist
lmarsing@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Mark Jueschke

AMFT
Therapist
mjueschke@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Treshain Elerson

CSW
Therapist
telerson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Youth Nevada Outpatient Program

Trinita Lomax

CADC-I
Counselor
tlomax@odysseyhouse.org

Lora Van Matre

CADC
MET/CBT-5 Counselor
lvanmatre@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-1441

Kristine Peters

LADC-P
Counselor
kpeters@odysseyhouse.org

Sandra Pena

- - -
Admin Assit
spena@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-1104

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Jana Alston

LCSW
Clinical Director
jalston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3419

Jamie Boone

- - -
Child Services Program Manager
jboone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Sara Hensley

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
shensley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-3483

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Sarah East

CSW
Therapist
seast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 440-4186

Eliza Delaney

ACMHC
Therapist
edelaney@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-1990

Christopher Estrada

- - -
Case Manager
cestrada@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Rebekka Hamatake

- - -
Medical Room coordinator
rhamatake@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-2311

Adult Outpatient - Sugarhouse

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Rebecca Ablad

LCSW
Clinical Director
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Jonathan Sutton

PDOA
PDOA Clinical Director
jsutton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Evelyn Anderson

CSW
Clinical Coordinator
eanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3422

Jacob McBride

ACMHC
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Franklyn Lane

CSW
Therapist
flane@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3296

Irene Suh

LCSW
Therapist, PDOA
isuh@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Art Schmidt

ACMHC
Therapist
aschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3431

Robin O'Dell

AMFT
Therapist
rodell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-7100

Nika Kalynovska

AMFT
Therapist
nkalynovska@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3424

Amy Parker

MSWi
Therapist
aparker@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Noelle Gray

MSWi
Therapist
ngray@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Katie McMahon

CSW
Therapist
kmcmahon@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Susan Kimball

SUDC
Counselor
skimball@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Katie Schmidt

- - -
Finding Specialist
kschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Adult Outpatient - Redwood

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Outpatient Services
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristina Muck

LCSW
Clinical Coordinator
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Fu Fan Pedel

LMFT
Theraphist
fpedel@odysseyhosue.org
(385) 342-7509

Brooke Autrey

CSW
Therapist
bautrey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7509

Emily Mathurin

CSW
Therapist
emathurin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-7101

Adrienne deJagger

ACMHC
Therapist
adejagger@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-2292

Matthew Feinauer

CSW
Therapist
mfeinauer@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7511

Cyd Kirkham

CMHC
Therapist
ckirkham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7508

Melissa Mitchell

ACMHCi
Therapist
mmitchell@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7512

Stephanie World

- - -
Office Manager
sworld@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7503

Heather Lyman

- - -
Funding Specialist
hlyman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Female Mental Health Residential Staff

Shane Pitcher

LCSW
Program Director
spitcher@gmail.com
385-775-8565

Mark Cox

CMHC
Clinical Director
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7609

Ellyn Murray

- - -
Program Manager
emurray@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7607

Jennifer Smith

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7612

Mohokoi Kaufusi

- - -
Case Manager
mkaufusi@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7605

Caroline Kliss

- - -
Case Manager
ckliss@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7610

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Clinical Director
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Chyrese Downs

LCSW
Therapist
cdowns@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Alisha Salinas

CSW
Therapist
asalinas@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Gabrielle Korpas

CSW
Therapist
gkorpas@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

LeighAnn Marsh

- - -
Case Manager
lmarsh@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Megan Hunt

- - -
Case Manager
mhunt@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Stephanie Scoville

- - -
Case Manager
sscoville@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Terri Rackley

SSW
Case Manager
trackley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8832

Ryan Bolander

SSW
CM / Intake Coordinator
rbolander@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Sierra Moosman

- - -
Case Manager
smoosman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Martindale Medical Clinic

Paula Cook

MD
Chief Medical Officer
pcook@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Stephanie Wheatley

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
swheatley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

John Humphreys

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jhumphreys@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica McKinlay

MA
Medical Assistant
jmckinlay@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Leo Murga

MA
Medical Assistant
lmurga@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Bonnie Lindner

- - -
Medical Assistant
blindner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brooke Osborne

- - -
Medical Assistant
bosborne@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Hallie Shafer

- - -
Medical Assistant
hshafer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Sylvia Malinowski

- - -
Medical Assistant
smalinowski@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Laci Barrett

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
lbarrett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Sean Hadley

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
shadley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emma Gavin

- - -
Billing Clerk
egavin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3502

Jessica Collette

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Jenna Uitdenhowen

- - -
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Medical Office Manager
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emilie Orfanakis

- - -
Medical Case Manager
eorfanakis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lisa Winston

- - -
Medical Office Manager
lwinston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Kamile Weischedel

MD
Psychiatrist
kweischedel@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Development

Kali Mower

- - -
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Transitional Services

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Courtney Beckstead

- - -
Property Manager
cbeckstead@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 910-8931

Richard Vlach

- - -
Maintenance Specialist
rvlach@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222