Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
AdmissionsAdministrationACCOUNTINGAdult residentialYOUTH PROGRAMMINGparent with children residentialadult outpatientcriminal justice serviceSMartindale medical clinicMarketingDEVELOPMENT

Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Dr. Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director
rarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kristine Payne

LASUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

LASUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

LCMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Admissions Staff

Kristine Payne

LASUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Sabrina Malan

- - -
Outreach Specialist
smalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3503

Caroline Amis

LCSW
Intake Therapist
camis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Matthew McGee

CHMC
Admissions Therapist
mmcgee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Tania Peterson

- - -
Intake Counselor
tpeterson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Samantha Perez

- - -
Intake Counselor
sperez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Hailee Velasquez

- - -
Intake Advisor
hvelasquez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Brandon Goodsell

- - -
Intake Advisor
bgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Elisabeth Martinez

- - -
Intake Advisor
emartinez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Administration Staff

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Matthew Haight

- - -
Marketing Specialist
mhaight@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3408

Sabrina Malan

- - -
Outreach Specialist
smalan@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3503

Randall Carlisie

- - -
Media & Community Affairs
rcarlisle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 259-0502

Melissa Birch

- - -
Human Resource Manager
mbirch@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3397

Khymm Flanders

- - -
Executive Assitant
kflanders@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3402

Anthony Moore

- - -
IT Manager
amoore@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 267-1755

Monte Burrows

- - -
Agency Facilities Manager
mburrows@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3457

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403

Accounting Staff

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Thuy Dang

- - -
Senior Bookkeeper
tdang@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3405

Russ Burton

- - -
Accountant
rburton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3404

O. Chee

- - -
Billing Specialist
ochee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3427

Heather Lyman

- - -
Billing Specialist
hlyman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Brianna Peek

- - -
Billing Specialist
bpeek@odysseyhouse.org

Adult Residential Staff - Light House

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Josh Callister

AMFT
Clinical Director
jcallister@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 347-5678

Chelsea Lambrose

CPSS
Program Manager
clambrose@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2003

Michael Neff

LCSW, LASUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mneff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Heather Orton

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
horton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 336-9479

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Sarah Caudill

CPSS
Floss Coordinator
scaudill@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Keira Davis

- - -
PIVT Manager
kdavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Ashley Andrews

CMHC
Therapist
aandrews@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-2001

Stacie Copsey

ACMHC
Therapist
scopsey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 680-6260

Melissa Welsh

CPSS
Support Staff Supervisor
mwelsh@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Nefertiti Rowlette

LCSW
Uitilzation Review
nrowlette@odysseyhouse.org
(678) 296-0271

Megan Brown-Simmons

- - -
Case Manager
msimmons@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3293

Kelsey Tyson

CPSS
Case Manager
ktyson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Manny Soberanis

- - -
Kitchen Manager
msoberanis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Melanie Criddle

ACMHC
Clinical Director
mcriddle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Heather Haller

- - -
Program Manager
hhaller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Neal Tate

ACMHC, LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Tracie Mower

CPSS
CPSS Supervisor
tmower@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Dawn Henson

- - -
Medical Coordinator
dhenson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Michael Wahl

ACMHC
Therapist
mwahl@odysseyhouse.org
(428) 802-7775

Justin Hughes

CSWi, SUDCi
Counselor
jhughhes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3455

Damon Harris

CPSS
Case Manager
dharris@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Crystal Yazzie

- - -
Case Manager
cyazzie@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3474

Ed Schwartz

CPSS
Support Staff Supervisor
eschwartz@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3456

Alex Jackson

CSW
Utilization Review
ajackson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5704

Keira Davis

- - -
PIVT Manager
kdavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Jennifer Buttrick

ACMHCi
Therapist Intern
jbuttrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 997-0876

Jerome Christophe

MSW
Therapist
jchristophe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 819-1157

Michael Werhle

- - -
Case Manager
mwerhle@odysseyhouse.org
(428) 322-1001

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers-Hughes

ACMHC, LASUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Jaclyn Smith

M.Ed., CMHC
Clinical Director
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3291

Ann Coburn

LSUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Mario Rodriguez

LASUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Alicia Dalton

- - -
CPSS Supervisor
adalton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Jessica Guillen

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jguillen@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5242

Jessica Cowan

MSW
Therapist
jcowan@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Desa-Rae Robertson

CSWi
Therapist
drobertson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Adrienne Gamble

ACMHC
Therapist
agamble@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Craig Ramsay

LMFT
Utilization Review
cramsay@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Chloe Schutz

- - -
Case Manager
cschutz@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5231

Michael Cox

- - -
Case Manager
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 770-9454

Michael Vredenburg

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
mvredenburg@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5233

Anita Sigura

- - -
Case Manager
asigura@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 864-9731

Kim Nobel

- - -
Case Manager
knobel@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Chris Ostler

- - -
Vocational Training Supervisor
costler@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3429

Melissa Chavez

- - -
Kitchen manager
mchavez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5700

Keira Davis

- - -
PIVT Manager
kdavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Youth Programming Staff

Cami Clark

CMHC
Director of Youth Services
cclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3440

Sylvia Anderson-Conn

LCSW
Clinical Director
sanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3434

Rachelle Babcock

ACMHC, LASUD
Therapist
rbabcock@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3435

Tracy Thomson

ACMHC
Therapist
tthomson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 458-5899

Jade Lubeck

CSW
Therapist
Jlubeck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Tylon Rankin

- - -
Youth Mentor Supervisor
trankin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Youth Nevada Outpatient Programs

Edward Kovacs

LADC-I
Program Manager
ekovacs@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-3402

Lora Van Matre

CADC
MET/CBT-5 Counselor
lvanmatre@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 455-1441

Jacquelyn Louis

CADC-I
Counselor
jklouis@odysseyhouse.org
(702) 209-3444

Christina Laborde

LADC
Counselor
claborde@odysseyhouse.org
(702)-336-7411

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Jana Alston

LCSW
Clinical Director
jalston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3419

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Jose Lopez

LCSW
Therapist
jlopez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-1990

Sarah East

CSW
Therapist
seast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 440-4186

Rustie Wayne-Jones

BSW
Case Manager
rwjones@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3486

Guy Leitch

- - -
Support Staff Supervisor
gleitch@odysseyhouse.org
(360) 224-3513

Mollie Thibodeau

- - -
Medical Coordinator
mthibodeau@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3446

Adult Outpatient Staff

Kate Coy

LCSW
Adult Outpatient Director
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3422

Theresa O'Connor

ACMHC
Therapist
toconnor@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3426

Kristina Muck

CSW
Therapist
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Rebecca Ablad

LCSW
Therapist
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Jacob McBride

ACMHC
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Danny Spaulding

ACMHC
Therapist
dspaulding@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Jonathan Sutton

ACMHC
Therapist
jsutton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Albert Ochoa

SUDC
Counselor
aochoa@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3424

Jennifer Franco

ACMHC
Therapist
jfranco@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Evelyn Anderson

MSW-i
Therapist
eanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Shahank Tandon

SUDC
Counselor
standon@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Kendrick LaFleur

CSW
Therapist
klafleur@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Susan Kimball

SUDC
Counselor
skimball@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Katie Schmidt

- - -
Funding Specialist
kschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

LCMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Ray Wagstaff

CMHC
Clinical Director
rwagstaff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8836

Chyrese Downs

LCSW
Therapist
cdowns@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Therapist
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Morgan Brown

- - -
Intake Coordinator
mbrown@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8821

Andrea Azoff

SUDC
Case Manager
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

Tammy Hardy

- - -
Case Worker
thardy@odysseyhouse.org
(585) 281-6348

Terri Rackley

SSW
Case Manager
trackley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8832

Tiffani King

- - -
Case Manager
tking@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8834

Sommer Ogzewalla

- - -
Case Manager
sogzewalla@odysseyhouse.org

Joshua Stevens

- - -
Case Manager
jstevens@odysseyhouse.org

Martindale Medical Clinic

Dr. Richard Arbogast

MD
Medical Director
rarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Robin Hose

- - -
Clinic Administrator
rhose@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Stephanie Wheatley

FNP
Family Nurse Practicer
swheatley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Registered Nurse
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Courtney Miller

MA
Medical Assistant
cmiller@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Destanie Eggleston

MA
Medical Assistant
deggleston@odysseyhouse.org

Krista Eger

Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org

Jenna Uitdenhowen

- - -
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Development

Joanna Wheelton

JD
Director of Administration
jwheelton@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Rebecca Springer

- - -
Grants Specialist
rspringer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3403