Meet Our Expert Staff

Martindale Medical Clinic

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jenna Grijalva

LPN
Director of Nursing
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Clinic Administrator
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Yuri Kubotera

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
ykubotera@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3295

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lauren Moser

- - -
Medical Assistant
lmoser@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-6014

Kent Nittra

- - -
Medical Assistant
knittra@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Kyle Knutsen

- - -
Medical Assistant
kknutsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3484

Beatriz Quinteros

- - -
Medical Assistant
bquinteros@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1115

Sophia Heiner

- - -
Medical Assistant
sheiner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Jessica Collette

- - -
Medical Assist
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Hadley Baur

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
hbaur@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-8566

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500