Meet Our Expert Staff

Please select the program staff you wish to view by clicking the buttons below.
Adult residentialadult outpatientYOUTH ServicesTransitional Servicesparent with children residentialcriminal justice serviceSMENTAL HEALTH RESIDENTIAL

Adult Residential Staff - Downtown

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Matthew Arego

LCSW
Clinical Director
marego@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Neal Tate

CMHC, LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
ntate@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3464

Tracie Mower

CPSS
Program Manager
tmower@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Stacie Miner

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
sminer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Dawn Nunamaker

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
dhenson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Allen Malmstrom

CPSS
Peer Support Supervisor
amalmstrom@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1491

Kelsey Tyson

SUDC, CPSS
Counselor
ktyson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Michael Wahl

ACMHC
Therapist
mwahl@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Jennifer Buttrick

CMHC
Therapist
jbuttrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Florenda Baldwin

SUDC
Counselor
fbaldwin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Alex Jackson

CSW
Utilization Review
ajackson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5704

Paula McBride

- - -
Case Manager
pmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Audrey Baxter

- - -
Case Manager
abaxter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Joshua Little

- - -
Case Manager
jlittle@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Jeffrey Duncombe

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jduncombe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

David Beckstead

- - -
Transportation
dbeckstead@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-5206

Adult Residential Staff - Lighthouse

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Zoe Roberts

CMHC
Clinical Director
zroberts@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Michael Cox

- - -
Program Manager
mcox@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5235

Sean Ackroyd

SUDC
Clinical Coordinator
sackroyd@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Chattelle Newman

CPSS
Peer Support Supervisor
cnewman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jeanne Williams

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
jwilliams@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3428

Karen Rigali

CPSS
Client Care Supervisor
krigli@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5268

Andrea Azoff

SUDC
Counselor
aazoff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Angela Engels

LCSW
Therapist
aengels@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5274

Kevin Johnson

CPSS
Case Manager
kevinjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-7318

Jack Meluch

- - -
Case manager
jmeluch@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Bradley Haws

- - -
Case Manager
bhaws@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3490

Danielle Colvin

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
dcolvin@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3490

Jay Holzworth

- - -
Kitchen Manager
jholzworth@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Manny Soberanis

- - -
In-Kind Coordinator
msoberanis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3462

Adult Residential Staff - Millcreek

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Sarah East

LCSW
Clinical Director
seast@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5239

Ann Coburn

LSUDC
Program Manager
acoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5703

Mario Rodriguez

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
mrodriguez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5702

Jessica Guillen

- - -
Medical Coordinator
jguillen@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5242

Karen Paul

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
kpaul@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Beverly Martinez

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
bmartinez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1409

Shelly Schaefferkoetter

CSW
Therapist
sschaefferkoetter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Emilee Jackson

CSW
Therapist
ejackson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3470

Claire Hoffman

CSW
Therapist
choffman@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Daniel Halligan

- - -
Case Manager
dhalligan@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Joseph Walker

- - -
Case Manager
jwalker@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Amber Reich

- - -
Case Manager
areich@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Anna Bigney

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
abigney@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Felicia Ferry

- - -
Kitchen Supervisor
fferry@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1413

Sherry Jackman

- - -
Transportation
sjackman@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Adult Residential Staff - Meadowbrook

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Anne Charles

LCSW
Clinical Director
acharles@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-1415

Steve Hatch

LSUDC
Clinical Coordinator
Shatch@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 347-5246

Thomas Hernandez

CSW
Therapist
thernandez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Britne Sandlin

CSW
Therapist
bsandlin@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Katrina White

CMHC
Therapist
kwhite@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Cindy Lindsey

- - -
Case Manager
clindsey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7409

Holly Meckley

- - -
Case Manager
hmeckley@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-7416

Destinee Sanchez

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
dsanchez@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Annie Colledge

- - -
Peer Support Supervisor
acolledge@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Bree Christianson

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
bchristianson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Olivia Zollinger

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
ozollinger@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Denise Huddleston

- - -
Kitchen Manager
dhuddleston@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Jared Hender

- - -
Transportation
jhender@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 425-3298

Adult Outpatient - Sugarhouse

Rebecca Ablad

LCSW
Clinical Director
bablad@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3281

Evelyn Anderson

CSW
Clinical Coordinator
eanderson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Kristi Johnson

LCSW
Therapist
kjohnson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3422

Jacob McBride

ACMHC
Therapist
jmcbride@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Andrew Jessee

ACMHCi
Therapist
ajessee@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Cairatti

- - -
Therapist
rcairatti@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Lana Godlewski

CSW
Therapist
lgodlewski@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Kali Sutherland

SUDCi
Counselor
ksutherland@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Amy Parker

MSWi
Therapist
aparker@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Rachel Evans

- - -
Office Manager
revans@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3423

Katie Schmidt

- - -
Funding Specialist
kschmidt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Lucinda Escobar

- - -
Peer Support Specialist
lescobar@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1185

Adult Outpatient - Redwood

Greg Garrick

CMHC
Clinical Director
ggarrick@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3296

Kristina Muck

LCSW
Clinical Coordinator
kmuck@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3467

Jerome Christophe

CSW
Therapist
jchristophe@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-1001

Adrienne deJagger

ACMHC
Therapist
adejagger@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-2292

Cyd Kirkham

CMHC
Therapist
ckirkham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7508

Fu Fan Pedel

LMFT
Therapist
fpedel@odysseyhosue.org
(385) 342-7509

Brooke Autrey

CSW
Therapist
bautrey@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7509

Melissa Mitchell

ACMHCi
Therapist
mmitchell@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7512

Robyn Ramos

ACMHC
Therapist
rramos@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-2292

Stephanie World

- - -
Office Manager
sworld@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7503

Heather Lyman

- - -
Funding Specialist
hlyman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3406

Rusty Doyle

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
rdoyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-2292

Youth Residential

Chris Coburn

- - -
Youth Residential Program Director
ccoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Russell Mackay

CMHC
Clinical Director
rmackay@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Heidi Aulaumea

- - -
Program Manager
haulaumea@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Natasha Carlucci

CSW
Therapist
ncarlucci@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Tate Pearce

AMFT
Therapist
tpearce@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Hollie Hancock

CMHC
Therapist
hhancock@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Traci Newland

CSW
Therapist
tnewland@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Megan Merkes

CSW
Therapist
mmerkes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Sarah Bosworth

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
sbosworth@odysseyhouse.org
(801 ) 596-1990

Youth Expedition

Brooke Munson

- - -
Program Manager
bmunson@odysseyhouse.org
(775) 340-2144

Matthew Feinauer

CSW
Therapist
mfeinauer@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-7511

Hayden Osmun

- - -
Family Resource Facilitator
hosmun@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

School Based Services

Iris Gonzales

CSW
Clinical Director
igonzales@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 382-9317

Josh Callister

AMFT
Therapist
jcallister@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 347-5678

Eliza Delaney

ACMHC
Therapist
edelaney@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 200-0565

Treshain Elerson

CSW
Therapist
telerson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Olivia Friedrichs

CSW
Therapist
ofriedrichs@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Jessica Mckim

ACMHC
Therapist
jmckim@odysseyhouse.org
(605) 376-3525

Trienna Arthur

CSW
Therapist
tarthur@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 342-0622

Laurie Shaw

CSW
Therapist
lshaw@odysseyhouse.org
- - -

Anuhea Wall

CSW
Therapist
awall@odysseyhouse.org
- - -

Transitional Services

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Courtney Beckstead

- - -
Property Manager
cbeckstead@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 910-8931

Sara Hensley

- - -
Program Manager
shensley@odysseyhouse.org

Parent with Children Residential Staff

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Sara Torres

CSW
Clinical Director
storres@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Jamie Boone

- - -
Child Services Program Manager
jboone@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Norma Ramirez

- - -
Program Manager
nramirez@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-1990

Troy Cooper

LCSW
Therapist
tcooper@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3280

Sean DeFreese

CSW
Therapist
sdefreese@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-1990

Carolina Smith

CSW
Therapist
csmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 596-1990

Sarah Bosworth

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
sbosworth@odysseyhouse.org
(801 ) 596-1990

Jennifer Belt

- - -
Case Manager
jbelt@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Criminal Justice Program Staff

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Clark Holladay

LCSW
Clinical Director
cholladay@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468 - 8836

Ryan Bolander

CSW
Therapist
rbolander@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Alisha Salinas

CSW
Therapist
asalinas@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Rebecca Potter

CSW
Therapist
rpotter@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 385-8834

Samantha Boyle

SSW
Case Manager
sboyle@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8837

LeighAnn Marsh

CSW
Therapist
lmarsh@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8833

Stephanie Scoville

- - -
Correctional Counselor
sscoville@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8831

Amy Humes

- - -
Correctional Counselor
ahumes@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 385-8832

Hadley Baur

- - -
Correctional Counselor
hbaur@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8832

Sean King

- - -
Correctional Counselor
sking@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8835

Mickela Stock

- - -
Correctional Counselor
mstock@odysseyhouse.org
- - -

Women's Mental Health Residential Staff

Shane Pitcher

LCSW
Mental Health Program Director
spitcher@odysseyhouse.org
385-775-8565

Miranda Vincins

PsyD
Clinical Director
mvincins@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2033

Ellyn Murray

- - -
Program Manager
emurray@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7607

Brooke Skelton

MSW
Therapist
bskelton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2033

Trevor Prokopis

- - -
Client Care Supervisor
tprokopis@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2033

Caroline Kliss

- - -
Case Manager
ckliss@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-7610

Natasha Workman

- - -
Case Manager
nworkman@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2033

Chante Winkler

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
cwinkler@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2986

Men's Mental Health Residential Staff

Shane Pitcher

LCSW
Mental Health Program Director
spitcher@odysseyhouse.org
385-775-8565

Aurora Campbell

LCSW
Clinical Director
acampbell@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 261-9105

Cami Nielson

- - -
Program Manager
caminielson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 261-2354

Allison Wager

CSWi
Therapist
awager@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 261-2354

Jessica Carpenter

CSW
Therapist
jcarpenter@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 261-2354

Ryan Crawford

- - -
Case Manager
rcrawford@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2986

Giovanni Vea

- - -
Case Manager
gvea@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2986

Kyle Carson

CPSS
Peer Support Specialist
kcarson@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2986

Gabriella Ontoveros

- - -
Peer Support Specialist
gontiveros@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 500-2986

Jenn Le Tourneau

- - -
Med Room Coordinator
jletourneau@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 261-2354

FACT TEAM

Lindsay Bowton

LCSW
FACT Program Director
lbowton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Marc Drebing

CMHC
Therapist
mdrebing@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Windi Woods

APRN
Nurse Practitioner
wwoods@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Carol Eddy

APRN
Nurse Practitioner
ceddy@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Danielle Wright

LPN
Nurse
dwright@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Kendal Neil

RN
Registered Nurse
kneil@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Fetalaiga Tafa

- - -
Case Manager
ftafa@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Samuel Castillo

- - -
Care Coordinator
scastillo@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Christian Cronin

- - -
Care Coordinator
ccronin@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017

Keelee Romero

- - -
Care Coordinator
keeleeromero@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017