Executive Leadership Team

Adam Cohen

MBA
Chief Executive Officer
acohen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3449

Christina Zidow

LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
czidow@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3475

Brian Pilcher

MBA, ACC
Chief Financial Officer
bpilcher@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3407

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Misty McIntyre-Goodsell

LCSW
Director of Research and Development
mmgoodsell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-4257

Kali Mower

BS
Marketing Director
kali@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3448

Kristine Payne

LSUDC, MBA
Admissions Director
kpayne@odysseyhouse.org
801-428-3417

Emily Tillett

MOD
Director of Administration
etillett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3487

Cheral Chivers

CMHC, LSUDC
Adult Residential Director
cchivers@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3458

Michael Allgier

LSUDC
Transitional Services Director
mallgier@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3463

Kate Coy

LCSW
Director of Clinical Operations
kcoy@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3447

Megan Gailey

LCSW
Parent Programs Director
mgailey@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3479

Tamara Bingham

CMHC
CJP Program Director
tbingham@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 468-8830

Chris Coburn

- - -
Youth Residential Program Director
ccoburn@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 363-0203

Jenna Grijalva

LPN
Director of Nursing
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Clinic Administrator
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Shane Pitcher

LCSW
Mental Health Program Director
spitcher@odysseyhouse.org
385-775-8565

Lindsay Bowton

LCSW
FACT Program Director
lbowton@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 271-1017