martindale
medical clinic

Contact Us

Office - (801) 428-3500
Fax - (385) 227-8362
743 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday
9 AM to 4 PM
Walk-in hours at 9:00 AM only.
If you have an emergency, call 911.

Funding

In-Network w/most Commercial Insurances
Out of Network Plans Accepted
Utah Medicaid
PCN
Sliding Scale (for those who qualify)

People in Recovery, 14+

Serving individuals ages 14 and above, Martindale is mindful of addiction, medications prescribed, and any mental health needs.

one stop for mental & physical health

Staff addresses both mental health and physical health during your visit, integrating your medical care.

medical home for life

Once you connect with Martindale, you have a medical home for the rest of your life for both your medical and mental healthcare needs.

care coordination

Martindale can connect you with community services based on your unique physical health, mental health, and lifestyle needs.

recovery focused medical services

Routine & Preventative Care

The clinic team provides medical services including physical exams, primary care, and will treat you anytime you get sick.

Medication management

Whether you have mental health or physical health medications, the Martindale team can help you manage all medications together.

Hep C Treatment

Martindale specializes in treating Hep C. If you have a Hep C diagnosis or concerned you were exposed, we are here to help.

Mental health services

Martindale screens and treats for mental health needs. Providers are licensed to prescribe and manage medications for mental health.

vivitrol injections

If you are struggling with cravings, Vivitrol is a non-addictive option to help support you in your recovery.

STD Testing & Contraception

Overall sexual health is very important to healthy living. Martindale can help screen for STD's and provide contraception if needed.

Martindale Clinic Staff

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Yuri Kubotera

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
ykubotera@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3295

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Leo Murga

MA
Medical Assistant
lmurga@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Hallie Shafer

- - -
Medical Assistant
hshafer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lauren Moser

- - -
Medical Assistant
lmoser@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-6014

Kent Nittra

- - -
Medical Assistant
knittra@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Kyle Knutsen

- - -
Medical Assistant
kknutsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3484

Beatriz Quinteros

- - -
Medical Assistant
bquinteros@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1115

Miriam Santo

- - -
Medical Assistant
msanto@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5241

Sophia Heiner

- - -
Medical Assistant
sheiner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Laci Barrett

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
lbarrett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emma Gavin

- - -
Billing Clerk
egavin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3502

Jessica Collette

- - -
Medical Assist
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Hadley Baur

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
hbaur@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-8566

Manelle Long-James

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
mjames@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-5240

McCall Clark

- - -
COVID Case Manager
mclark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1113

Jenna Grijalva

LPN
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Medical Office Manager
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lisa Winston

- - -
Medical Office Manager
lwinston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Kamile Weischedel

MD
Psychiatrist
kweischedel@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Paula Cook

MD
Health Care Provider
pcook@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500