martindale
medical clinic

People in Recovery, 14+

Serving individuals ages 14 and above, Martindale is mindful of addiction, medications prescribed, and any mental health needs.

one stop for mental & physical health

Staff addresses both mental health and physical health during your visit, integrating your medical care.

medical home for life

Once you connect with Martindale, you have a medical home for the rest of your life for both your medical and mental healthcare needs.

care coordination

Martindale can connect you with community services based on your unique physical health, mental health, and lifestyle needs.

recovery focused medical services

Routine & Preventative Care

The clinic team provides medical services including physical exams, primary care, and will treat you anytime you get sick.

Medication management

Whether you have mental health or physical health medications, the Martindale team can help you manage all medications together.

Hep C Treatment

Martindale specializes in treating Hep C. If you have a Hep C diagnosis or concerned you were exposed, we are here to help.

Mental health services

Martindale screens and treats for mental health needs. Providers are licensed to prescribe and manage medications for mental health.

vivitrol injections

If you are struggling with cravings, Vivitrol is a non-addictive option to help support you in your recovery.

STD Testing & Contraception

Overall sexual health is very important to healthy living. Martindale can help screen for STD's and provide contraception if needed.

Contact Us

Office - (801) 428-3500
Fax - (385) 227-8362
743 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday
9 AM to 4 PM
Walk-in hours at 9:00 AM only.
If you have an emergency, call 911.

Funding

In-Network w/most Commercial Insurances
Out of Network Plans Accepted
Utah Medicaid
PCN
Sliding Scale (for those who qualify)

Martindale Clinic Staff

Paula Cook

MD
Chief Medical Officer
pcook@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erika Bunnell

RN
Clinic Administrator
ebunnell@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Stephanie Wheatley

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
swheatley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

John Humphreys

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jhumphreys@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Kamile Weischedel

MD
Psychiatrist
kweischedel@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Sylvia Malinowski

- - -
Medical Assistant
smalinowski@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Hallie Shafer

- - -
Medical Assistant
hshafer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Brooke Osborne

- - -
Medical Assistant
bosborne@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica McKinlay

MA
Medical Assistant
jmckinlay@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Leo Murga

MA
Medical Assistant
lmurga@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Bonnie Lindner

- - -
Medical Assistant
blindner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 322-3222

Emma Gavin

- - -
Billing Clerk
egavin@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3502

Jessica Collette

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Laci Barrett

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
lbarrett@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Sean Hadley

- - -
Front Desk Coordinator
shadley@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jenna Uitdenhowen

- - -
Agency Medical Manager
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Medical Office Manager
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Lisa Winston

- - -
Medical Office Manager
lwinston@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Emilie Orfanakis

- - -
Medical Case Manager
eorfanakis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500