martindale
medical clinic

Contact Us

Office - (801) 428-3500
Fax - (385) 227-8362
743 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday
9 AM to 4 PM
Walk-in hours at 9:00 AM only.
If you have an emergency, call 911.

Funding

In-Network w/most Commercial Insurances
Out of Network Plans Accepted
Utah Medicaid
PCN
Sliding Scale (for those who qualify)

People in Recovery, 14+

Serving individuals ages 14 and above, Martindale is mindful of addiction, medications prescribed, and any mental health needs.

one stop for mental & physical health

Staff addresses both mental health and physical health during your visit, integrating your medical care.

medical home for life

Once you connect with Martindale, you have a medical home for the rest of your life for both your medical and mental healthcare needs.

care coordination

Martindale can connect you with community services based on your unique physical health, mental health, and lifestyle needs.

recovery focused medical services

Routine & Preventative Care

The clinic team provides medical services including physical exams, primary care, and will treat you anytime you get sick.

Medication management

Whether you have mental health or physical health medications, the Martindale team can help you manage all medications together.

Hep C Treatment

Martindale specializes in treating Hep C. If you have a Hep C diagnosis or concerned you were exposed, we are here to help.

Mental health services

Martindale screens and treats for mental health needs. Providers are licensed to prescribe and manage medications for mental health.

vivitrol injections

If you are struggling with cravings, Vivitrol is a non-addictive option to help support you in your recovery.

STD Testing & Contraception

Overall sexual health is very important to healthy living. Martindale can help screen for STD's and provide contraception if needed.

Martindale Clinic Staff

Dean Mayer

MD
Chief Medical Officer
dmayer@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jenna Grijalva

LPN
Director of Nursing
juitdenhowen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3461

Collin Crandall

- - -
Clinic Administrator
ccrandall@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Arbogast

FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
jarbogast@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Heather Wark

MD
Psychiatrist
hwark@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Armando Slack

DNP
Psychiatric
aslack@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Siosi Fonua

DNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
sfonua@odysseyhouse.org
(385) 301-8382

Gon Lam

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
flam@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Riki Gifford-Ferguson

PA
Physician Assistant 
rgiffordferfuson@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Madeline Grainger

PA
Physician Assistant
mgrainger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Yuri Kubotera

APRN
Family Nurse Practitioner
ykubotera@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3295

Kelly Graziadei

PA
Physician's Assistant
kgraziadei@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Monica Madhavpeddi

PA
Physician Assistant
mmadhavpeddi@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jennifer Smith

- - -
Medical Assistant
jsmith@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jasmine Garcia

- - -
Lead Medical Assistant
jgarcia@odysseyhouse.org
(801)428-3500

Lauren Moser

- - -
Medical Assistant Supervisor
lmoser@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-6014

Kent Nitta

- - -
Medical Assistant
knittra@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Kyle Knutsen

- - -
Medical Assistant
kknutsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3484

Beatriz Quinteros

- - -
Medical Assistant
bquinteros@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1115

Sophia Heiner

- - -
Medical Assistant
sheiner@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-1109

Nina Belka

- - -
Medical Assistant
nbelka@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Catherine Roche

- - -
Medical Assistant
croche@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Allison Wayman

- - -
Medical Assistant
allisonwayman@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Francisco Castillo

- - -
Medical Assistant
fcastillo@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Maren Busath

- - -
Medical Assistant
mbusath@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Jessica Collette

- - -
Medical Assistant
jcollette@odysseyhouse.org
(801 428-3500

Tessa Baysinger

- - -
Front Desk Lead
tbaysinger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Alexandra Maguire

LPN
Medication Manager
amaguire@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Scot McCusker

LPN
Medication manager
smccusker@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Natasha Nielsen

RN
Medication Manager
nnielsen@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Erin Davis

- - -
Medication Auditor
edavis@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Krista Eger

CPSS
Medical Billing Specialist
keger@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428 - 3500

Lani Sharp

- - -
Billing Specialist
jsharp@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500

Corey Orndorff

- - -
AmeriCorps Member Community Health Worker
corndorff@odysseyhouse.org
(801) 428-3500